The Conservatorio di Musica Arrigo Boito takes part in international networks as a member of AEC, as a participant in the Turandot Program between Italy and China, as an HEI awarded with the Erasmus+ ECHE, and has entered into international agreements with several High Education Institutions all around the world.
The Conservatoire is an Erasmus Programme Institution since 2002. For students and staff exchanges, it counts interinstitutional agreements with more than 90 Programme Institutions in Europe, and with Partner Institutions in Russia and Georgia for the Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility (see below the updated list of Erasmus+ partnerships).
It takes part in other Erasmus+ actions, with the Strategic Partnerships VoxEarlyMus (2015-18), EOALAB (2017-20), The Jazz Workshop (2018-21), and in the projects CHEER I and II - Consolidating the EHEA, for the Erasmus+ Key Action 3. It also participates in the mobility consortia ConcertoArtsSued Nord).

The Conservatoire is a member of the EOA - European Opera Academy, a Network of European academies of music working together to develop international top talents in the Opera field.
It is a member of the GMEL - Global Music Education League, a world network of prestigious music higher education institutions, to share elements and resources for the development of music education on a global level, supporting exchanges and international cooperation activities.
It is a winner of the Leonardo da Vinci Prize 2019, an initiative promoted by the Italian Ministry of University and Research to enhance skills and abilities of the human capital of the Italian Higher Education system on the international scene.
It cooperates with the University of Georgia - Hugh Hodgson School of Music in a partnership which comprehends didactic and artistic exchanges.
It participates in the Roche Continents festival in Salzburg, enabling its students to experience contemporary music at the Salzburg Festival and to discover the common ground of creativity in the arts and science through discussions and activities with key personalities in both fields.
It participates in the EU project URBACT - Welcoming International Talent, focusing on how cities can effectively deal with the challenge of attracting, welcoming, retaining and integrating international students and professionals.
It is a member of the CNVQR, the National Coordination for the Evaluation of Refugee Qualifications, activated by the Italian Ministry of University and Research under the Lisbon Convention.


AUSTRIA Eisenstadt J. Haydn Konservatorium
Graz Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst
Linz Anton Bruckner Private University
Salzburg Universität Mozarteum Salzburg  www.uni-mozarteum.a
Wien Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst
Wien Jam Music Lab GmbH,
Private University for Jazz and Popular Music,
BELGIUM Antwerpen Artesis Plantijn Hogeschool
Bruxelles Conservatoire Royal
Bruxelles Koninklijk Conservatorium
Leuven LUCA Campus Lemmens Instituut
Namur IMEP- Institut Supérieur de Musique et Pédagogie
CROATIA Zagreb Zagreb Music Academy
CZECH REPUBLIC Prague Academy of Performing Arts in Prague, Faculty of Music and Dance
DENMARK Copenaghen Royal Danish Academy of Music
Aarhus/Aalborg Det Jyske Musikkonservatorium / The Royal Academy of Music
ESTONIA Tallinn Eesti Muusika- ja Teatriakadeemia
FINLAND Helsinki Helsinki Sibelius Academy
Turku Arts Academy at Turku University of applied sciences
FRANCE Strasbourg Académie Supérieure de Musique,
Haute Ecole des Arts du Rhin
Paris Université Paris VIII, Saint-Denis
Lyon CNSMD | Conservatoire National Supérieur Musique et Danse de Lyon
GERMANY Detmold Hochschule für Musik
Dresden Dresden Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber
Essen Folkwang Universität der Künste
Frankfurt am Main Hochschule für Musik und darstellende Kunst Frankfurt am Main
Freiburg am Breisgau Hochschule für Musik Freiburg
Hamburg Hochschule für Musik und Theater
Leipzig Hochschule für Musik und Theater “Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy” Leipzig
Stuttgart Hochschule für Musik und und Darstellende Kunst
Trossingen Staatische Hochschule fuer Musik Trossingen
Weimar Hochschule fur Musik Franz Liszt
GREECE Corfu Corfu Ionian University
Thessaloniki University of Macedonia, Department of Music and Art
HUNGARY Budapest The Listz Academy of Music
Szeged University of Szeged - Faculty of music
LATVIA Riga Latvian Academy of Music J. Vitols
LITHUANIA Kaunas Vytautas Magnus University - Music Academy
Vilnius Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
NORWAY Oslo Norwegian Academy of Music
Oslo National Academy of the Arts
Stavanger University of Stavanger - Department of music and dance
Tromsø University of Tromsø, Arctic University of Norway
POLAND Gdansk Akademia Muzyczna
Krakow Akademia Muzyczna
Lodz Academy of Music Kiejstuta Bacewiczow
Poznan Poznan I.J.Padererewski Academy of Music
Warsaw Uniwersytet Muzyczny Fryderyka Chopina
PORTUGAL Lisbona Escola Superior de Música de Lisboa
ROMANIA Bucarest National University of music
Cluj Academy of Music Gheorghe Dima
Iasi Universitatae do Arte “G. Enescu”
Oradea University of Oradea - Facultatea de Arte
SLOVAKIA Banska Bystrica Academy of Arts - Faculty of Music
Bratislava Academy of Performing Arts
SLOVENIA Ljubjana Academy of Music
SPAIN Albacete Conservatorio Superior de Música de Castilla-la Mancha
Barcelona ESMUC - Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya
Castellón Conservatorio Superior de Música Salvador Seguí
Cordoba Conservatorio Superior de Música a de Cordoba Rafael Orozco
Donostia - San Sebastian Musikene - Centro Superior de Música del País Vasco
Granada Real Conservatorio Superior "Victoria Eugenia"
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Santa Cruz de Tenerife Conservatorio Superior de Música de Canarias
Islas Baleares-Palma De Maiorca Conservatorio Superior de Mùsica de les Illes Balears
Jaén Conservatorio Superior de Musica de Jaén
La Coruña Conservatorio Superior de Música de Coruña
Madrid Conservatorio Real Superior de Música
Malaga Conservatorio Superior de Música de Malaga
Oviedo Conservatorio Superior de Música "Eduardo Martínez Torner" del Principado de Asturias
Pamplona Conservatorio Superior de Música de Navarra
Salamanca Conservatorio Superior de Música de Salamanca
Sevilla Conservatorio Superior de Música Manuel Castillo
Valencia Conservatorio Superior de Música Joaquin Rodrigo
Vigo Conservatorio Superior de Música de Vigo
Zaragoza Conservatorio Superior de Música de Aragón
SWEDEN Göteborg Göteborgs Univeristet - Academy of music and drama
Malmö Academy of Music at the Lund University
Stockholm Royal College of Music
Stockolm Stockholm University of the Arts – DOCH School of Dance and Circus, University College of Opera, Stockholm Academy of Dramatic Arts
THE NETHERLANDS The Hague Royal Conservatoire
Maastricht Zuid Hogeschool
Rotterdam Codarts
Tilburg/Eindhoven FONTYS, University of Applied Sciences/ FONTYS school of fine and performing arts. programmes/Exchange-programmes.html
TURKEY Ankara Hacettepe University - Ankara State Conservatory
Edirne Trakya University State Conservatory
Istanbul Istanbul MSFAU (Mimar Sinan University State Conservatory)
Istanbul Istanbul Technical University - Turkish Music State Conservatory
Istanbul Istanbul University State Conservatory
Izmir Yaşar University
Izmir Dozuk Eykul University-State Conservatory 
Mersin Mersin Üniversitesi Çiftlikköy Kampusu
UNITED KINGDOM Birmingham Birmingham Conservatoire
Cardiff Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama (university of South Wales) 
Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle University - The International Centre for Music Studies (ICMuS)


GEORGIA Tbilisi  V.Sarajshvili Tbilisi State Conservatoire
RUSSIAN FEDERATION Moscow The Gnesins Russian Academy of Music
SWITZERLAND Basel Hochschule für Musik
Genève Haute Ecole de Musique de Genève - HEMGE
Lausanne Haute École de Musique de Lausanne - HEMU
Lugano Conservatorio della Svizzera Italiana 
USA Athens University of Georgia - Hugh Hodgson School of Music