Inizio lezioni a.a. 2015/16

Date di inizio delle lezioni dei singoli docenti del Conservatorio per l'a.a. 2015/2016.

Abbate Luigi 23 Ottobre luigi.abbate@conservatorio.pr.it
Acconcia Mariaconcetta 14 Ottobre mariaconcetta.acconcia@conservatorio.pr.it
Airoldi Sebastiano 13 Ottobre sebastiano.airoldi@conservatorio.pr.it
Alfonso Matteo matteo.alfonso@conservatorio.pr.it
Alunno Luciano 14 Ottobre luciano.alunno@conservatorio.pr.it
Aramayo Ilia ilia.aramayo@conservatorio.pr.it
Arzilli Olga 12 Ottobre olga.arzilli@conservatorio.pr.it
Ballarini Michele 1 Ottobre michele.ballarini@conservatorio.pr.it
Ballerini Graziano 26 Ottobre graziano.ballerini@conservatorio.pr.it
Baroni Carlo 12 Ottobre carlo.baroni@conservatorio.pr.it
Baroni Francesco 12 Ottobre francesco.baroni@conservatorio.pr.it
Bartali Leonardo 22 Ottobre leonardo.bartali@conservatorio.pr.it
Bertagni Nemi 14 Ottobre nemi.bertagni@conservatorio.pr.it
Biscarini Marco 6 Novembre marco.biscarini@conservatorio.pr.it
Bissaca Monica 20 Ottobre monica.bissaca@conservatorio.pr.it
Bizzi Lucetta 12 Ottobre lucetta.bizzi@conservatorio.pr.it
Bonati Roberto 15 Ottobre roberto.bonati@conservatorio.pr.it
Boscariol Giovanni 13 Novembre giovanni.boscariol@conservatorio.pr.it
Brolli Marco 14 Ottobre marco.brolli@conservatorio.pr.it
Campo Maurizio 28 Ottobre maurizio.campo@conservatorio.pr.it
Capilupi Lelio 13 Ottobre lelio.capilupi@conservatorio.pr.it
Cappello Roberto direttore@conservatorio.pr.it
Carpi Giovanni 20 Ottobre giovanni.carpi@conservatorio.pr.it
Casale Rossana rossana.casale@conservatorio.pr.it
Cavalieri Adelmo Maria 26 Ottobre adelmomaria.cavalieri@conservatorio.pr.it
Ceni Riccardo 22 Ottobre riccardo.ceni@conservatorio.pr.it
Cenni Anna 13 Ottobre anna.cenni@conservatorio.pr.it
Cicogna Adriana 13 Ottobre adriana.cicogna@conservatorio.pr.it
Cilei Maria Vittoria 23 Ottobre mariavittoria.cilei@conservatorio.pr.it
Colombo Luca 13 Ottobre luca.colombo@conservatorio.pr.it
Colonna Pier Luigi pierluigi.colonna@conservatorio.pr.it
Contini Enrico 6 Ottobre enrico.contini@conservatorio.pr.it
Contini Roberto 13 Ottobre roberto.contini@conservatorio.pr.it
Cortesi Raffaele 12 Ottobre raffaele.cortesi@conservatorio.pr.it
Costa Paolo paolo.costa@conservatorio.pr.it
Costalbano Carlo 5 Ottobre carlo.costalbano@conservatorio.pr.it
Curti Cristina 14 Ottobre cristina.curti@conservatorio.pr.it
Dani Roberto Novembre roberto.dani@conservatorio.pr.it
De Mattia Francesco 12 Ottobre francesco.demattia@conservatorio.pr.it
Degli Esposti Emanuela 12 Ottobre emanuela.degliesposti@conservatorio.pr.it
Dell'Acqua Rosalia 13 Ottobre rosalia.dellacqua@conservatorio.pr.it
Dellarole Giorgio 14 Ottobre giorgio.dellarole@conservatorio.pr.it
Dembech Andrea 12 Ottobre andrea.dembech@conservatorio.pr.it
Fabbri Franco 5 Febbraio franco.fabbri@conservatorio.pr.it
Fanfoni Luca 20 Ottobre luca.fanfoni@conservatorio.pr.it
Fanticini Fabrizio 4 Novembre fabrizio.fanticini@conservatorio.pr.it
Farneti Daniele secondo semestre daniele.farneti@conservatorio.pr.it
Felici Massimo 12 Ottobre massimo.felici@conservatorio.pr.it
Ferraguti Massimo 12 Ottobre massimo.ferraguti@conservatorio.pr.it
Ferrarini Claudio 4 Novembre claudio.ferrarini@conservatorio.pr.it
Ferrarini Gianluca 13 Ottobre gianluca.ferrarini@conservatorio.pr.it
Ferrucci Fabio 13 Ottobre fabio.ferrucci@conservatorio.pr.it
Foresti Sergio sergio.foresti@conservatorio.pr.it
Franceschetto Romano 14 Ottobre romano.franceschetto@conservatorio.pr.it
Franco Maria Luisa 13 Ottobre marialuisa.franco@conservatorio.pr.it
Franco Maurizio 23 Ottobre maurizio.franco@conservatorio.pr.it
Frontero Adalgisa 16 Ottobre adalgisa.frontero@conservatorio.pr.it
Gatti Giovanni Battista 15 Ottobre giovannibattista.gatti@conservatorio.pr.it
Ghezzi Emilio 14 Ottobre emilio.ghezzi@conservatorio.pr.it
Giannini Stefano 20 Ottobre stefano.giannini@conservatorio.pr.it
Giardini Luca 7 Ottobre luca.giardini@conservatorio.pr.it
Gini Roberto 20 Ottobre roberto.gini@conservatorio.pr.it
Girolami Anna Maria 13 Ottobre annamaria.girolami@conservatorio.pr.it
Giurato Giulio 20 Ottobre giulio.giurato@conservatorio.pr.it
Giusti Ritarosa 12 Ottobre ritarosa.giusti@conservatorio.pr.it
Gobbi Paolo paolo.gobbi@conservatorio.pr.it
Gori Claudia claudia.gori@conservatorio.pr.it
Grassi Danilo 13 Ottobre danilo.grassi@conservatorio.pr.it
Greco Mirella 14 Ottobre mirella.greco@conservatorio.pr.it
Guglielmo Roberto 14 Ottobre roberto.guglielmo@conservatorio.pr.it
Guidetti Massimo 30 Ottobre massimo.guidetti@conservatorio.pr.it
Iacovini Lara Novembre lara.iacovini@conservatorio.pr.it
Iotti Angelo 19 Ottobre angelo.iotti@conservatorio.pr.it
Laganà Marco 20 Ottobre marco.lagana@conservatorio.pr.it
Lastraioli Gian Luca 12 Ottobre gianluca.lastraioli@conservatorio.pr.it
Lo Presti Carlo 23 Ottobre carlo.lopresti@conservatorio.pr.it
Mancini Anna 12 Ottobre anna.mancini@conservatorio.pr.it
Marino Massimo 12 Ottobre massimo.marino@conservatorio.pr.it
Martelli Alberto 16 Ottobre alberto.martelli@conservatorio.pr.it
Mascia Riccardo 13 Ottobre riccardo.mascia@conservatorio.pr.it
Maurizzi Pierpaolo 12 Ottobre pierpaolo.maurizzi@conservatorio.pr.it
Mazza Luigi 12 Ottobre luigi.mazza@conservatorio.pr.it
Melotti Gabriele 12 Ottobre gabriele.melotti@conservatorio.pr.it
Mendolicchio Gabriele 30 Ottobre gabriele.mendolicchio@conservatorio.pr.it
Micciola Ugo 14 Ottobre ugo.micciola@conservatorio.pr.it
Mingiardi Vincenzo vincenzo.mingiardi@conservatorio.pr.it
Mocci Maria Teresa 3 Novembre mariateresa.mocci@conservatorio.pr.it
Monari Marialuce 19 Ottobre marialuce.monari@conservatorio.pr.it
Monica Giacomo 13 Ottobre giacomo.monica@conservatorio.pr.it
Montecchi Giordano 12 Ottobre giordano.montecchi@conservatorio.pr.it
Moretti Riccardo 13 Ottobre riccardo.moretti@conservatorio.pr.it
Moro Moreno 14 Ottobre moreno.moro@conservatorio.pr.it
Mottaran Nicola 14 Ottobre nicola.mottaran@conservatorio.pr.it
Nuti Giampaolo 19 Ottobre giampaolo.nuti@conservatorio.pr.it
Nutini Elisabetta 15 Ottobre elisabetta.nutini@conservatorio.pr.it
Oppici Paolo 3 Novembre paolo.oppici@conservatorio.pr.it
Orani Rosa Maria 13 Ottobre rosamaria.orani@conservatorio.pr.it
Oriani Fabrizio 12 Ottobre fabrizio.oraini@conservatorio.pr.it
Padova Andrea 17 Ottobre andrea.padova@conservatorio.pr.it
Panza Giuliana 14 Ottobre giuliana.panza@conservatorio.pr.it
Pavarani Ilaria ilaria.pavarani@conservatorio.pr.it
Pezzali Walter 15 Ottobre walter.pezzali@conservatorio.pr.it
Poldi Ilaria 12 Ottobre ilaria.poldi@conservatorio.pr.it
Puglisi Pierluigi 3 Novembre pierluigi.puglisi@conservatorio.pr.it
Rabaglia Stefano 19 Ottobre stefano.rabaglia@conservatorio.pr.it
Reverberi Gian Pietro 12 Ottobre gianpietro.reverberi@conservatorio.pr.it
Reverberi Luca 12 Ottobre luca.reverberi@conservatorio.pr.it
Rincicotti Barbara 12 Ottobre barbara.rincicotti@conservatorio.pr.it
Rodolfi Emiliano emiliano.rodolfi@conservatorio.pr.it
Rodolfi Sauro 3 Novembre sauro.rodolfi@conservatorio.pr.it
Rondelli Claudia 19 Ottobre claudia.rondelli@conservatorio.pr.it
Ropa Roberta 3 Novembre roberta.ropa@conservatorio.pr.it
Rosi Claudia 12 Ottobre claudia.rosi@conservatorio.pr.it
Rossi Tiziana 13 Ottobre tiziana.rossi@conservatorio.pr.it
Saba Andrea 17 Ottobre andrea.saba@conservatorio.pr.it
Sabatino Luca 21 Ottobre luca.sabatino@conservatorio.pr.it
Saccardi Donatella 19 Ottobre donatella.saccardi@conservatorio.pr.it
Saltini Roberto 12 Ottobre roberto.saltini@conservatorio.pr.it
Sammartino Andrea 8 Ottobre andrea.sammartino@conservatorio.pr.it
Sanada Reiko 14 Ottobre reiko.sanada@conservatorio.pr.it
Sandiford Riccardo 20 Ottobre riccardo.sandiford@conservatorio.pr.it
Sansuini Roberto 13 Ottobre roberto.sansuini@conservatorio.pr.it
Santoro Carmen carmen.santoro@conservatorio.pr.it
Schochmannova Rozalia 13 Ottobre rozalia.schochmannova@conservatorio.pr.it
Serradimigni Grazia Elisabetta 10 Ottobre graziaelisabetta.serradimigni@conservatorio.pr.it
Sgrignoli Gianfranco 19 Ottobre gianfranco.sgrignoli@conservatorio.pr.it
Sisillo Aldo 19 Ottobre aldo.sisillo@conservatorio.pr.it
Stefani Alberta 13 Ottobre alberta.stefani@conservatorio.pr.it
Stocchi Mara 20 Ottobre mara.stocchi@conservatorio.pr.it
Tacchini Alberto 13 Ottobre alberto.tacchini@conservatorio.pr.it
Tessadrelli Luca 30 Ottobre luca.tessadrelli@conservatorio.pr.it
Torres Maldonado Javier 2 Novembre javier.maldonado@conservatorio.pr.it
Toscani Marco 12 Ottobre marco.toscani@conservatorio.pr.it
Tosi Giorgio 13 Ottobre giorgio.tosi@conservatorio.pr.it
Veneri Pietro 2 Ottobre pietro.veneri@conservatorio.pr.it
Verdicchio Mario 14 Ottobre mario.verdicchio@conservatorio.pr.it
Vernizzi Emiliano emiliano.vernizzi@conservatorio.pr.it
Vigani Andrea 28 Ottobre andrea.vigani@conservatorio.pr.it
Zattra Laura laura.zattra@conservatorio.pr.it
Zejfart Petr petr.zejfart@conservatorio.pr.it
Ziliani Tommaso 23 Ottobre tommaso.ziliani@conservatorio.pr.it
Zuelli Stefano 5 Ottobre stefano.zuelli@conservatorio.pr.it