The Office for international relations is located at the second floor in the main building in Via Conservatorio 27/b, Parma.
The Office is open every workday from 9 a.m to 2 p.m.
You can contact us by phone at +39 (0)521 381940, by fax at +39 (0)521 200398, or by e-mail at the following addresses.

Erasmus Coordinator

Prof. Riccardo Mascia
riccardo.mascia@conservatorio.pr.it

Coordinator for special international projects

Prof. Luca Pierpaoli
luca.pierpaoli@conservatorio.pr.it

Bologna Process - Diploma Supplement - ECTS Label referent

Prof. Fabrizio Fanticini
fabrizio.fanticini@conservatorio.pr.it

Tutor

Prof. Fabio.Ferrucci
fabio.ferrucci@conservatorio.pr.it

European Opera Academy Coordinator

Prof. Roberta Faroldi
roberta.faroldi@conservatorio.pr.it

Administrator

Dott. Diego Zatelli
erasmus@conservatorio.pr.it