The Conservatorio di Musica Arrigo Boito takes part in international networks as a member of AEC, as a participant in the Turandot Program between Italy and China, as an HEI awarded with the Erasmus+ ECHE, and has entered into international agreements with several High Education Institutions all around the world.
It has been actively participating in the Erasmus Program since 2002, organizing students and staff mobility, taking part in the IP "Haydn the Progressive” (2009-11); it has joined 3 mobility consortia (Concerto, Arts, Sued Nord) and the strategic partnership “VoxEarlyMus” 2015-18; it has won the Call for International Credit Mobility action 2015-16 with the Gnesins Academy, Moscow.
Outside of the Erasmus Program it has been cooperating with the University of Georgia (USA).

Please note that the only valid agreements between Conservatorio di Musica Arrigo Boito and foreign institutions are those listed below.*



AUSTRIA Eisenstadt J. Haydn Konservatorium
Wien Universität für Musik und darstellende Kunst
BELGIUM Bruxelles Conservatoire Royal
Bruxelles Koninklijk Conservatorium
Leuven LUCA Campus Lemmens Instituut
CROATIA Zagreb Zagreb Music Academy
DENMARK Copenaghen Royal Danish Academy of Music
FINLAND Helsinki Helsinki Sibelius Academy
GERMANY Detmold Hochschule für Musik
Düsseldorf Robert Schumann Hochschule
Essen Folkwang Universität der Künste
Frankfurt am Main Hochschule für Musik und darstellende Kunst Frankfurt am Main
Hamburg Hochschule für Musik und Theater
Stuttgart Hochschule für Musik und Theater
Trossingen Staatische Hochschule fuer Musik Trossingen
GREECE Corfu Corfu Ionian University
HUNGARY Budapest The Listz Academy of Music
Szeged University of Szeged - Faculty of music
LATVIA Riga Latvian Academy of Music J. Vitols
LITHUANIA Kaunas Vytautas Magnus University - Music Academy
Vilnius Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
NORWAY Oslo Norwegian Academy of Music
Stavanger University of Stavanger - Department of music and dance
POLAND Gdansk Akademia Muzyczna
Krakow Akademia Muzyczna
Lodz Academy of Music Kiejstuta Bacewiczow
Poznan Poznan I.J.Padererewski Academy of Music
Warsaw Uniwersytet Muzyczny Fryderyka Chopina
PORTUGAL Lisbona Escola Superior de Música de Lisboa
ROMANIA Bucarest National University of music
Oradea University of Oradea - Facultatea de Arte
Cluj Academy of Music Gheorghe Dima
SLOVAKIA Banska Bystrica Academy of Arts - Faculty of Music
Bratislava Academy of Performing Arts
SLOVENIA Ljubjana Academy of Music
SPAIN Barcelona ESMUC - Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya
Castellón Conservatorio Superior de Música Salvador Seguí
Cordoba Conservatorio Superior de Música a de Cordoba Rafael Orozco
Donostia - San Sebastian Musikene - Centro Superior de Música del País Vasco
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria - Santa Cruz de Tenerife Conservatorio Superior de Música de Canarias
La Coruña Conservatorio Superior de Música de Coruña
Madrid Conservatorio Real Superior de Música
Malaga Conservatorio Superior de Música de Malaga
Oviedo Conservatorio Superior de Música "Eduardo Martínez Torner" del Principado de Asturias
Salamanca Conservatorio Superior de Música de Salamanca
Sevilla Conservatorio Superior de Música Manuel Castillo
Valencia Conservatorio Superior de Música Joaquin Rodrigo
Vigo Conservatorio Superior de Música de Vigo
Zaragoza Conservatorio Superior de Música de Aragón
SWEDEN Göteborg Göteborgs Univeristet - Academy of music and drama
Malmö Academy of Music at the Lund University
Stockholm Royal College of Music
THE NETHERLANDS The Hague Royal Conservatoire
Rotterdam Codarts
TURKEY Ankara Hacettepe University - Ankara State Conservatory
Istanbul Istanbul MSFAU (Mimar Sinan University State Conservatory)
Istanbul Istanbul Technical University - Turkish Music State Conservatory
Istanbul Istanbul University State Conservatory
Izmir Yaşar University
UNITED KINGDOM Birmingham Birmingham Conservatoire
London University College London
Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle University - The International Centre for Music Studies (ICMuS)



RUSSIAN FEDERATION Moscow The Gnesins Russian Academy of Music
SWITZERLAND Basel Hochschule für Musik
Genève Haute Ecole de Musique de Genève - HEMGE
Lausanne Haute École de Musique de Lausanne - HEMU
USA Athens University of Georgia - Hugh Hodgson School of Music

*Particularly the agreement between the Conservatorio di Musica Arrigo Boito, China Vista Education Group and Hongyu School in Beijing has expired; therefore all information relating to an active cooperation with the Conservatorio di Musica Arrigo Boito published on China Vista Education Group and Hongyu’s websites – as well as in other not authorized websites - are released under their own responsibility.